Recorrer de Fort Point

Share

Youth at the Fort Point Cannon

Unirse con Ranger Hector, cerca de la entrada principal de Fort Point para una guia de historia! Aprende acerca de los vidas de los soldados en Fort Point, La arquitectura única del fuerte, las defensas de la Golden Gate y mucho más.

“Guia de Fort Point” este programa son los sábados de 1:00 - 2:00 p.m. y generalmente dura entre 30 minutos y una hora.

La disponibilidad del personal puede afectar estos tiempos de viaje, por favor pregunte a su llegada.

For the English speaking tour, see the Tour of Fort Point event that takes place every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday. 

Event Type

For More Information

Upcoming Event Dates

Add to Calendar
Sat, 10/26/2019 1:00PM-2:00PM
Add to Calendar
Sat, 11/02/2019 1:00PM-2:00PM
Add to Calendar
Sat, 11/09/2019 1:00PM-2:00PM
Add to Calendar
Sat, 11/16/2019 1:00PM-2:00PM
Add to Calendar
Sat, 11/23/2019 1:00PM-2:00PM
Add to Calendar
Sat, 11/30/2019 1:00PM-2:00PM
Add to Calendar
Sat, 12/07/2019 1:00PM-2:00PM
Add to Calendar
Sat, 12/14/2019 1:00PM-2:00PM
Add to Calendar
Sat, 12/21/2019 1:00PM-2:00PM
Add to Calendar
Sat, 12/28/2019 1:00PM-2:00PM

Past Event Dates

Sat, 10/19/2019 1:00PM-2:00PM
Sat, 10/12/2019 1:00PM-2:00PM
Sat, 10/05/2019 1:00PM-2:00PM
Sat, 09/28/2019 1:00PM-2:00PM
Sat, 09/21/2019 1:00PM-2:00PM
Sat, 09/14/2019 1:00PM-2:00PM
Sat, 09/07/2019 1:00PM-2:00PM
Sat, 08/31/2019 1:00PM-2:00PM
Sat, 08/24/2019 1:00PM-2:00PM
Sat, 08/17/2019 1:00PM-2:00PM

Help Conserve Coastal Parks!

We need your help to conserve coastal parks, build trails, protect endangered species, and introduce kids to the wonders of nature.