Each month from 2-3 p.m., National Park Service rangers will visit a branch of the San Francisco Public Library system and bring the joy and wonder of the parks to neighborhoods all across the city. Here's the full schedule for these talks:

Dates Branch Locations
May 30 Tuesday

Bernal Heights

May 31 Wednesday

Bayview

June 1 Thursday

Mission

June 6 Tuesday

Visitacion Valley

June 7 Wednesday

Glen Park

June 8 Thursday

Ingleside

June 13 Tuesday

Portola

June 14 Wednesday

Noe Valley

June 15 Thursday

Excelsior

June 21 Wednesday

Parkside

June 22 Thursday

Ortega

June 27 Tuesday

Sunset

June 28 Wednesday

Golden Gate Valley

June 29 Thursday

Park

July 5 Wednesday

Richmond & Anza

July 6 Thursday

Western Addition

July 11 Tuesday

West Portal

July 12 Wednesday

Merced

July 13 Thursday

Ocean View

July 18 Tuesday

North Beach

July 19 Wednesday

Marina

July 20 Thursday

Chinatown

July 25 Tuesday

Eureka Valley

July 26 Wednesday

Potrero

July 27 Thursday

Presidio

August 8 Tuesday

Mission Bay

August 9 Wednesday

San Francisco Main Library