Trails Forever Dinner

16th Annual


Trails Forever Dinner

Help us celebrate the parks during the 16th annual Trails Forever Dinner!

Join us in a once-in-a-lifetime opportunity at one of the most beloved shorelines of the Bay at Crissy Field on Saturday, September 29, 2018 from 5:30 pm-1:00 am.

Look forward to a fun evening with stunning views of a sunset under the Golden Gate Bridge, al fresco cocktails, a tented dinner, live auction of coveted park outings, and after-dinner campfires under the stars - or adjacent NightHowl dance party for the young and young at heart. Come early, stay late, and dress casual!

By supporting the Trails Forever Dinner you are building and supporting our parks, which include 140 miles of trails for walkers, hikers, runner, bikers, equestrians, dog walkers, and families of all ages and sizes throughout the 80,000 acres of the GGNRA. You'll also be able to input on potential improvements at Crissy FIeld to make it even more friendly to current and future park users.

Trails Forever Committee

Allison Eisenhardt
Charlotte Haas Prime
Amy Metzler Ritter

Abby Anderson
Suzanne Badenhoop
Julie Baldocchi
Janice Barger
Genny Biggs
Kelly Bourke 
Lisa Congdon
Martha Ehmann Conte
Randi Fisher
Julie Flynn
Ali Fried
Kelly Halper
Mindy Henderson
Amanda Hoenigman
Linda Howell
Kathy Kimball
Sandy Leonard
Maggie Mack
Alison Mauze
Mackenzie Mayle
Su-Moon Paik
Julie Parish
Pamela Preston
Susan Reinhart
Charlotte Tracy
Kathleen Volkman
Cindy Weil 

New Growth Committee

New Growth Co-Chairs
Ali Fried
Mackenzie Mayle

Genny Biggs
Lisa Cogdon
Eloise & Ryan Connelly
Robia Crisp
Allison & Jesse Eisenhardt
Pat & Kelly Finn 
Molly Hale
Meghan Harris
Emily Holt
Katy Hope
Laura Kim
Vini & Allyson Letteri
Rob Mayle
Laura McGilley
Leslie Meier
Ryan Miller
Emily Millman
Kit Murphy
Pamela Preston
Charlotte Haas Prime & Josh Prime
Barbara Reid
Adrienne & Dillon Rogers
Tony & Shipley Salewski
Joanna Seelbach
Emily Sheridan
Andrea Stiassni & Cedric Barringer
Clayton Timbrell
JoAnn & James To
Harrison Watkins
Lauren & Eli Weiss

Honorary Committee

Janice Barger
Catherine Bradford
Mark Buell
Nancy Hellman Bechtle
Martha Ehmann Conte
Randi Fisher
Julie Flynn
Julie Haas
Linda Howell
Kelly Halper
Jessica Parish Galloway
Anne Lind
Stephanie Mellin
Julie Parish
Staci Slaughter

You Can Ensure That Our Parks Will Always Welcome All

More than ever, we need public lands where communities can come together