(CANCELED) Tour of Fort Point

Share

Image of the interior of Fort Point with the lighthouse

Tours are daily from 11-11:30 a.m. and 3-30 p.m. 

Join a ranger near the front entrance of Fort Point for a tour! Learn about the soldiers' lives at Fort Point, the fort's unique architecture, the defenses of the Golden Gate and lots more. Staff availability may affect these tour times, please inquire upon arrival.

Event Type

Audience Type

For More Information

Upcoming Event Dates

Add to Calendar
Fri, 12/04/2020 3:00PM-3:30PM
Add to Calendar
Sat, 12/05/2020 3:00PM-3:30PM
Add to Calendar
Sun, 12/06/2020 3:00PM-3:30PM
Add to Calendar
Fri, 12/11/2020 3:00PM-3:30PM
Add to Calendar
Sat, 12/12/2020 3:00PM-3:30PM
Add to Calendar
Sun, 12/13/2020 3:00PM-3:30PM
Add to Calendar
Fri, 12/18/2020 3:00PM-3:30PM
Add to Calendar
Sat, 12/19/2020 3:00PM-3:30PM
Add to Calendar
Sun, 12/20/2020 3:00PM-3:30PM
Add to Calendar
Fri, 12/25/2020 3:00PM-3:30PM

Past Event Dates

Sat, 11/28/2020 3:00PM-3:30PM
Fri, 11/27/2020 3:00PM-3:30PM
Sun, 11/22/2020 3:00PM-3:30PM
Sat, 11/21/2020 3:00PM-3:30PM
Fri, 11/20/2020 3:00PM-3:30PM
Sun, 11/15/2020 3:00PM-3:30PM
Sat, 11/14/2020 3:00PM-3:30PM
Fri, 11/13/2020 3:00PM-3:30PM
Sun, 11/08/2020 3:00PM-3:30PM
Sat, 11/07/2020 3:00PM-3:30PM

Make a special year-end gift and it will DOUBLE up to $250,000!

More than ever, people are thankful for parks. Now is your chance to give them twice as much gratitude. From now until December 31 your special gift to the Parks Conservancy will be matched dollar-for-dollar up to $250,000!