One Tam

Muir Woods Tours Redwoods
event
Sat, Dec 15 2:00pm-3:00pm
Sat, Dec 22 2:00pm-3:00pm
Sat, Dec 29 2:00pm-3:00pm
Muir Woods Visitor Center
Join a Muir Woods ranger or docent for a one hour guided tour of Muir Woods.
Parks Conservancy staff help release coho salmon at Redwood Creek
event
Cap off your morning with a stop by the Leo T. Cronin Fish Viewing Area.
event
Fri, Feb 08 1:00pm-3:00pm
Join us for a habitat restoration project in Samuel P. Taylor State Park!
event
Fri, Jan 11 1:00pm-3:00pm
Join us for a habitat restoration project in Samuel P. Taylor State Park!
event
Fri, Dec 14 1:00pm-3:00pm
Join us for a habitat restoration project in Samuel P. Taylor State Park!
Bobcat
event
Tue, Jan 22 1:00pm-4:00pm
Marin Municipal Water District Office
During this event, we will teach you about the Wildlife Picture Index (WPI) and you will participate in the cataloging and identification of wildlife.
Bobcat
event
Sat, Jan 12 1:00pm-4:00pm
Marin Municipal Water District Office
During this event, we will teach you about the Wildlife Picture Index (WPI) and you will participate in the cataloging and identification of wildlife.
Bobcat
event
Tue, Dec 18 1:00pm-4:00pm
Marin Municipal Water District Office
During this event, we will teach you about the Wildlife Picture Index (WPI) and you will participate in the cataloging and identification of wildlife.
Bobcat
event
Marin Municipal Water District Office
During this event, we will teach you about the Wildlife Picture Index (WPI) and you will participate in the cataloging and identification of wildlife.
Redwood Creek flowing into the ocean
event
Sat, Feb 23 1:00pm-3:15pm
Muir Beach parking lot
One Tam Members: Join Park Stewardship Manager, Price Sheppy, to learn about this large-scale restoraiton project and about recent efforts to assist populations of turtle and endangered coho salmon.