Beginning Birding

Share

Great blue heron

Experience the birds in the Marin Headlands by joining volunteer Jane Haley for an easy walk along Rodeo Lagoon. Bring field guides and binoculars. Meet at the Marin Headlands Visitor Center. For ages 8 and up; no pets allowed.

Reservations required; please call (415) 331-1540.

Mitchell Road and Kirpatrick Street
94941 Mill Valley , CA

For More Information

Upcoming Event Dates

Sun, 06/16/2019 - 09:30-11:30
Sun, 07/21/2019 - 09:30-11:30
Sun, 08/18/2019 - 09:30-11:30
Sun, 09/15/2019 - 09:30-11:30
Sun, 10/20/2019 - 09:30-11:30
Sun, 11/17/2019 - 09:30-11:30
Sun, 12/15/2019 - 09:30-11:30

Past Event Dates

Sun, 05/19/2019 - 09:30-11:30
Sun, 04/21/2019 - 09:30-11:30
Sun, 03/17/2019 - 09:30-11:30
Sun, 02/17/2019 - 09:30-11:30
Sun, 01/20/2019 - 09:30-11:30
Sun, 12/16/2018 - 09:30-11:30
Sun, 11/18/2018 - 09:30-11:30
Sun, 10/21/2018 - 09:30-11:30