Tour of Fort Point

Share

Image of the interior of Fort Point with the lighthouse

Join a ranger near the front entrance of Fort Point for a tour! Learn about the soldiers' lives at Fort Point, the fort's unique architecture, the defenses of the Golden Gate and lots more. Tours are scheduled daily at 11 a.m. and 3 p.m. and typically last 30 minutes. Staff availability may affect these tour times, please inquire upon arrival.

Event Type

Audience Type

For More Information

Upcoming Event Dates

Add to Calendar
Sat, 10/19/2019 3:00PM-3:30PM
Add to Calendar
Sun, 10/20/2019 3:00PM-3:30PM
Add to Calendar
Fri, 10/25/2019 3:00PM-3:30PM
Add to Calendar
Sat, 10/26/2019 3:00PM-3:30PM
Add to Calendar
Sun, 10/27/2019 3:00PM-3:30PM
Add to Calendar
Fri, 11/01/2019 3:00PM-3:30PM
Add to Calendar
Sat, 11/02/2019 3:00PM-3:30PM
Add to Calendar
Sun, 11/03/2019 3:00PM-3:30PM
Add to Calendar
Fri, 11/08/2019 3:00PM-3:30PM
Add to Calendar
Sat, 11/09/2019 3:00PM-3:30PM

Past Event Dates

Sun, 10/13/2019 3:00PM-3:30PM
Sat, 10/12/2019 3:00PM-3:30PM
Fri, 10/11/2019 3:00PM-3:30PM
Sun, 10/06/2019 3:00PM-3:30PM
Sat, 10/05/2019 3:00PM-3:30PM
Fri, 10/04/2019 3:00PM-3:30PM
Sun, 09/29/2019 3:00PM-3:30PM
Sat, 09/28/2019 3:00PM-3:30PM
Fri, 09/27/2019 3:00PM-3:30PM
Sun, 09/22/2019 3:00PM-3:30PM

Help Conserve Coastal Parks!

We need your help to conserve coastal parks, build trails, protect endangered species, and introduce kids to the wonders of nature.