Nike Missile Site Veteran Open House

Share

Add to Calendar
Sat, Dec 1 12:30pm-3:30pm
Visitors at the Nike Missile Site

Unique in the National Park Service, this restored Cold War anti-aircraft missile site has intriguing stories to tell.

On the first Saturday of each month, there is an open house featuring docents and Nike veterans interpreting different areas of the base.

For updated hours or tours, phone (415) 331-1453.

Buildings above ground are wheelchair accessible.

To learn more, visit www.nps.gov/goga/nike-missile-site.htm.

Field Rd
Mill Valley, CA 94941

Event Type

Cost

$0

For More Information

Past Event Dates

Sat, 12/01/2018 12:30PM-3:30PM
Sat, 11/03/2018 12:30PM-3:30PM
Sat, 10/06/2018 12:30PM-3:30PM
Sat, 09/01/2018 12:30PM-3:30PM
Sat, 08/04/2018 12:30PM-3:30PM
Sat, 07/07/2018 12:30PM-3:30PM
Sat, 06/02/2018 12:30PM-3:30PM
Sat, 05/05/2018 12:30PM-3:30PM
Sat, 04/07/2018 12:30PM-3:30PM
Sat, 03/03/2018 12:30PM-3:30PM