Point Bonita Lighthouse Tour

Share

Sun, Feb 24 12:30pm-3:30pm
Sunny day at Point Bonita Lighthouse

Meet Point Bonita docents along the lighthouse trail. This hidden, historic setting offers breathtaking views and many stories of what life was like living at the head of such perilous waters. The half-mile trail is steep in places. For more information visit the Point Bonita Lighthouse website.

For More Information

Upcoming Event Dates

Sun, 02/24/2019 - 12:30-15:30
Mon, 02/25/2019 - 12:30-15:30
Sun, 03/03/2019 - 12:30-15:30
Mon, 03/04/2019 - 12:30-15:30
Sun, 03/10/2019 - 12:30-15:30
Mon, 03/11/2019 - 12:30-15:30
Sun, 03/17/2019 - 12:30-15:30
Mon, 03/18/2019 - 12:30-15:30
Sun, 03/24/2019 - 12:30-15:30
Mon, 03/25/2019 - 12:30-15:30

Past Event Dates

Mon, 02/18/2019 - 12:30-15:30
Sun, 02/17/2019 - 12:30-15:30
Mon, 02/11/2019 - 12:30-15:30
Sun, 02/10/2019 - 12:30-15:30
Mon, 02/04/2019 - 12:30-15:30
Sun, 02/03/2019 - 12:30-15:30
Mon, 01/28/2019 - 12:30-15:30
Sun, 01/27/2019 - 12:30-15:30
Mon, 01/21/2019 - 12:30-15:30
Sun, 01/20/2019 - 12:30-15:30

You Can Ensure That Our Parks Will Always Welcome All

More than ever, we need public lands where communities can come together