Point Bonita Lighthouse "Light Chat"

Share

Add to Calendar
Fri, Jun 14, 2024 12:15pm-12:30pm
Point Bonita Lighthouse at Marin Headlands

Come visit the third oldest lighthouse on the entire West Coast of the USA, the Point Bonita Lighthouse! Learn some of the stories associated with this hidden gem and see why it's one of the most picturesque places within the GGNRA!

One 15 minute "Light Chat" takes place every Monday, Thursday, and Friday:

  • 12:15 PM

"Light Chats" begin at the tunnel entrance to the Point Bonita Lighthouse and lead visitors out towards the lighthouse itself.

Chats are formated to last 15 minutes in length start to finish and will provide visitors with some historical context about the site and it's many stories.

We invite you to come visit this hidden gem within the GGNRA and #FindYourPark!

RF8C+75
Sausalito, CA 94965 ,

Event Type

Audience Type

For More Information

Upcoming Event Dates

Add to Calendar
Fri, 06/14/2024 12:15PM-12:30PM
Add to Calendar
Mon, 06/17/2024 12:15PM-12:30PM
Add to Calendar
Thu, 06/20/2024 12:15PM-12:30PM
Add to Calendar
Fri, 06/21/2024 12:15PM-12:30PM
Add to Calendar
Mon, 06/24/2024 12:15PM-12:30PM
Add to Calendar
Thu, 06/27/2024 12:15PM-12:30PM
Add to Calendar
Fri, 06/28/2024 12:15PM-12:30PM
Add to Calendar
Mon, 07/01/2024 12:15PM-12:30PM
Add to Calendar
Thu, 07/04/2024 12:15PM-12:30PM
Add to Calendar
Fri, 07/05/2024 12:15PM-12:30PM

Past Event Dates

Mon, 06/10/2024 12:15PM-12:30PM
Fri, 06/07/2024 12:15PM-12:30PM
Thu, 06/06/2024 12:15PM-12:30PM
Mon, 06/03/2024 12:15PM-12:30PM
Fri, 05/31/2024 12:15PM-12:30PM
Thu, 05/30/2024 12:15PM-12:30PM
Mon, 05/27/2024 12:15PM-12:30PM
Fri, 05/24/2024 12:15PM-12:30PM
Thu, 05/23/2024 12:15PM-12:30PM
Mon, 05/20/2024 12:15PM-12:30PM

Your parks need you now

Your support helps fight climate change and promote park sustainability—please give now.