Native Plants

Habitat Restoration in Tennessee Valley
Volunteer
Sun, Oct 30 9:30am-2:30pm
Mount Tamalpais - Homestead Valley - Lattie Lane Gate
Help restore and protect critical natural areas from the Marin Headlands to Bolinas Ridge.
Habitat Restoration in Tennessee Valley
Volunteer
Sun, Oct 23 9:30am-2:30pm
Bolinas Ridge at Fairfax - Bolinas Rd
Help restore and protect critical natural areas from the Marin Headlands to Bolinas Ridge.
Habitat Restoration in Tennessee Valley
Volunteer
Sun, Oct 16 9:30am-2:30pm
Battery Alexander Trailhead
Help restore and protect critical natural areas from the Marin Headlands to Bolinas Ridge.
Habitat Restoration in Tennessee Valley
Volunteer
Sun, Oct 09 9:30am-2:30pm
Rodeo Lagoon Pedestrian Bridge
Help restore and protect critical natural areas from the Marin Headlands to Bolinas Ridge.
Habitat Restoration in Tennessee Valley
Volunteer
Sun, Oct 02 9:30am-2:30pm
Stinson Terrace
Help restore and protect critical natural areas from the Marin Headlands to Bolinas Ridge.
Habitat Restoration in Tennessee Valley
Volunteer
Homestead Valley - Fire Road Gate on Panoramic Hwy
Help restore and protect critical natural areas from the Marin Headlands to Bolinas Ridge.
Habitat Restoration in Tennessee Valley
Volunteer
Bicentennial Camp
Help restore and protect critical natural areas from the Marin Headlands to Bolinas Ridge.
A group collects seed in a grassland. A volunteer holds a tray of seeds.
Volunteer
Tue, Oct 18 10:00am-2:00pm
Tue, Nov 15 10:00am-2:00pm
Tue, Dec 20 10:00am-2:00pm
Learn to grow and care for native plants while helping to preserve and restore your national park.
A group collects seed in a grassland. A volunteer holds a tray of seeds.
Volunteer
Tue, Oct 04 10:00am-2:00pm
Tue, Nov 01 10:00am-2:00pm
Tue, Dec 06 10:00am-2:00pm
Learn to grow and care for native plants while helping to preserve and restore your national park.
A group collects seed in a grassland. A volunteer holds a tray of seeds.
Volunteer
Wed, Sep 28 1:00pm-4:00pm
Wed, Oct 05 1:00pm-4:00pm
Wed, Oct 12 1:00pm-4:00pm
Wed, Oct 19 1:00pm-4:00pm
Wed, Oct 26 1:00pm-4:00pm
Wed, Nov 02 1:00pm-4:00pm
Wed, Nov 09 1:00pm-4:00pm
Wed, Nov 16 1:00pm-4:00pm
Wed, Nov 23 1:00pm-4:00pm
Wed, Nov 30 1:00pm-4:00pm
Wed, Dec 07 1:00pm-4:00pm
Wed, Dec 14 1:00pm-4:00pm
Wed, Dec 21 1:00pm-4:00pm
Learn to grow and care for native plants while helping to preserve and restore your national park.