(CANCELED) Tour of Fort Point

Share

Image of the interior of Fort Point with the lighthouse

Tours are daily from 11-11:30 a.m. and 3-30 p.m. 

Join a ranger near the front entrance of Fort Point for a tour! Learn about the soldiers' lives at Fort Point, the fort's unique architecture, the defenses of the Golden Gate and lots more. Staff availability may affect these tour times, please inquire upon arrival.

Event Type

Audience Type

For More Information

Upcoming Event Dates

Add to Calendar
Fri, 10/02/2020 11:00AM-11:30AM
Add to Calendar
Sat, 10/03/2020 11:00AM-11:30AM
Add to Calendar
Sun, 10/04/2020 11:00AM-11:30AM
Add to Calendar
Fri, 10/09/2020 11:00AM-11:30AM
Add to Calendar
Sat, 10/10/2020 11:00AM-11:30AM
Add to Calendar
Sun, 10/11/2020 11:00AM-11:30AM
Add to Calendar
Fri, 10/16/2020 11:00AM-11:30AM
Add to Calendar
Sat, 10/17/2020 11:00AM-11:30AM
Add to Calendar
Sun, 10/18/2020 11:00AM-11:30AM
Add to Calendar
Fri, 10/23/2020 11:00AM-11:30AM

Past Event Dates

Sun, 09/27/2020 11:00AM-11:30AM
Sat, 09/26/2020 11:00AM-11:30AM
Fri, 09/25/2020 11:00AM-11:30AM
Sun, 09/20/2020 11:00AM-11:30AM
Sat, 09/19/2020 11:00AM-11:30AM
Fri, 09/18/2020 11:00AM-11:30AM
Sun, 09/13/2020 11:00AM-11:30AM
Sat, 09/12/2020 11:00AM-11:30AM
Fri, 09/11/2020 11:00AM-11:30AM
Sun, 09/06/2020 11:00AM-11:30AM

A New Place For All

Support the new Tunnel Tops parklands and all our amazing parks and programs by becoming a member today!