Habitat Restoration

Events
Mori Point Gate
Help protect endangered species and restore sensitive habitat while enjoying a day in the park.
Habitat Restoration in Tennessee Valley
Volunteer
Willow Camp Trailhead
Help restore and protect critical natural areas from the Marin Headlands to Bolinas Ridge.
Habitat Restoration in Tennessee Valley
Volunteer
Willow Camp Trailhead
Help restore and protect critical natural areas from the Marin Headlands to Bolinas Ridge.
Habitat Restoration in Tennessee Valley
Volunteer
Sun, Jun 07 9:30am-2:30pm
Sun, Jun 14 9:30am-2:30pm
Sun, Jun 21 9:30am-2:30pm
Sun, Jun 28 9:30am-2:30pm
Sun, Jul 05 9:30am-2:30pm
Sun, Jul 12 9:30am-2:30pm
Sun, Jul 19 9:30am-2:30pm
Sun, Jul 26 9:30am-2:30pm
Sun, Aug 02 9:30am-2:30pm
Sun, Aug 09 9:30am-2:30pm
Sun, Aug 16 9:30am-2:30pm
Sun, Aug 23 9:30am-2:30pm
Sun, Aug 30 9:30am-2:30pm
Willow Camp Trailhead
Help restore and protect critical natural areas from the Marin Headlands to Bolinas Ridge.
Volunteers at Work
Events
Wed, Jun 10 10:00am-2:30pm
Wed, Jun 17 10:00am-2:30pm
Wed, Jun 24 10:00am-2:30pm
Wed, Jul 01 10:00am-2:30pm
Wed, Jul 08 10:00am-2:30pm
Wed, Jul 15 10:00am-2:30pm
Wed, Jul 22 10:00am-2:30pm
Wed, Jul 29 10:00am-2:30pm
Wed, Aug 05 10:00am-2:30pm
Wed, Aug 12 10:00am-2:30pm
Wed, Aug 19 10:00am-2:30pm
Wed, Aug 26 10:00am-2:30pm
Coyote Ridge - County View Dr
Hiking with a mission – help find and remove new infestations of invasive weeds while exploring the parks.
Volunteers Working on the Presidio Bluffs
Volunteer
Thu, Jun 11 1:00pm-4:00pm
Thu, Jun 18 1:00pm-4:00pm
Thu, Jun 25 1:00pm-4:00pm
Thu, Jul 02 1:00pm-4:00pm
Thu, Jul 09 1:00pm-4:00pm
Thu, Jul 16 1:00pm-4:00pm
Thu, Jul 23 1:00pm-4:00pm
Thu, Jul 30 1:00pm-4:00pm
Thu, Aug 06 1:00pm-4:00pm
Thu, Aug 13 1:00pm-4:00pm
Thu, Aug 20 1:00pm-4:00pm
Thu, Aug 27 1:00pm-4:00pm
Lobos Creek Meeting Location
Become a Park Steward and help restore unique San Francisco coastal habitat.
Volunteers Working on the Presidio Bluffs
Volunteer
Langdon Court
Become a Park Steward and help restore unique San Francisco coastal habitat.
Presidio Intern at Work
Events
Sun, Jun 07 10:00am-1:00pm
Sun, Jun 14 10:00am-1:00pm
Sun, Jun 21 10:00am-1:00pm
Sun, Jun 28 10:00am-1:00pm
Sun, Jul 05 10:00am-1:00pm
Sun, Jul 12 10:00am-1:00pm
Sun, Jul 19 10:00am-1:00pm
Sun, Jul 26 10:00am-1:00pm
Sun, Aug 02 10:00am-1:00pm
Sun, Aug 09 10:00am-1:00pm
Sun, Aug 16 10:00am-1:00pm
Sun, Aug 23 10:00am-1:00pm
Sun, Aug 30 10:00am-1:00pm
Presidio Main Post Transit Center
Help restore natural areas and create important wildlife corridors in the Presidio of San Francisco.
Volunteer
Wed, Jun 10 9:00am-12:00pm
Wed, Jun 17 9:00am-12:00pm
Wed, Jun 24 9:00am-12:00pm
Wed, Jul 01 9:00am-12:00pm
Wed, Jul 08 9:00am-12:00pm
Wed, Jul 15 9:00am-12:00pm
Wed, Jul 22 9:00am-12:00pm
Wed, Jul 29 9:00am-12:00pm
Wed, Aug 05 9:00am-12:00pm
Wed, Aug 12 9:00am-12:00pm
Wed, Aug 19 9:00am-12:00pm
Wed, Aug 26 9:00am-12:00pm
Presidio Main Post Transit Center
Help restore natural areas and create important wildlife corridors in the Presidio of San Francisco.
Volunteer at the Presidio
Volunteer
Sat, Jun 06 9:00am-12:00pm
Sat, Jun 13 9:00am-12:00pm
Sat, Jun 20 9:00am-12:00pm
Sat, Jun 27 9:00am-12:00pm
Sat, Jul 04 9:00am-12:00pm
Sat, Jul 11 9:00am-12:00pm
Sat, Jul 18 9:00am-12:00pm
Sat, Jul 25 9:00am-12:00pm
Sat, Aug 01 9:00am-12:00pm
Sat, Aug 08 9:00am-12:00pm
Sat, Aug 15 9:00am-12:00pm
Sat, Aug 22 9:00am-12:00pm
Sat, Aug 29 9:00am-12:00pm
Alcatraz Historic Garden - Officers' Row
Help restore natural areas and create important wildlife corridors in the Presidio of San Francisco.