Plant Nursery

A group collects seed in a grassland. A volunteer holds a tray of seeds.
Volunteer
Tue, Nov 03 10:00am-2:00pm
Tue, Dec 01 10:00am-2:00pm
Learn to grow and care for native plants while helping to preserve and restore your national park.
A group collects seed in a grassland. A volunteer holds a tray of seeds.
Volunteer
Learn to grow and care for native plants while helping to preserve and restore your national park.
Presidio Nursery volunteers work with seeds
Events
Wed, Oct 21 1:00pm-4:00pm
Sat, Oct 24 1:00pm-4:00pm
Wed, Oct 28 1:00pm-4:00pm
Sat, Oct 31 1:00pm-4:00pm
Wed, Nov 04 1:00pm-4:00pm
Sat, Nov 07 1:00pm-4:00pm
Wed, Nov 11 1:00pm-4:00pm
Sat, Nov 14 1:00pm-4:00pm
Wed, Nov 18 1:00pm-4:00pm
Sat, Nov 21 1:00pm-4:00pm
Wed, Nov 25 1:00pm-4:00pm
Sat, Nov 28 1:00pm-4:00pm
Wed, Dec 02 1:00pm-4:00pm
Sat, Dec 05 1:00pm-4:00pm
Wed, Dec 09 1:00pm-4:00pm
Sat, Dec 12 1:00pm-4:00pm
Wed, Dec 16 1:00pm-4:00pm
Sat, Dec 19 1:00pm-4:00pm
Wed, Dec 23 1:00pm-4:00pm
Sat, Dec 26 1:00pm-4:00pm
Wed, Dec 30 1:00pm-4:00pm
Presidio Native Plant Nursery
Learn to grow and care for native plants while helping to preserve and restore your national park.
Volunteers wash pots at the Fort Funston Nursery
Volunteer
Sat, Oct 24 9:30am-12:30pm
Sat, Oct 31 9:30am-12:30pm
Sat, Nov 07 9:30am-12:30pm
Sat, Nov 14 9:30am-12:30pm
Sat, Nov 21 9:30am-12:30pm
Sat, Nov 28 9:30am-12:30pm
Sat, Dec 05 9:30am-12:30pm
Sat, Dec 12 9:30am-12:30pm
Sat, Dec 19 9:30am-12:30pm
Sat, Dec 26 9:30am-12:30pm
Fort Funston Native Plant Nursery and Volunteer Program
Learn to grow and care for native plants while helping to preserve and restore your national park.
A group transplants coyote brush.
Volunteer
Learn to grow and care for native plants while helping to preserve and restore your national park.
Presidio Nursery volunteers work with seeds
Events
Presidio Native Plant Nursery
Learn to grow and care for native plants while helping to preserve and restore your national park.
A group collects seed in a grassland. A volunteer holds a tray of seeds.
Volunteer
Learn to grow and care for native plants while helping to preserve and restore your national park.
A group collects seed in a grassland. A volunteer holds a tray of seeds.
Volunteer
Learn to grow and care for native plants while helping to preserve and restore your national park.
Volunteers wash pots at the Fort Funston Nursery
Volunteer
Fort Funston Native Plant Nursery and Volunteer Program
Learn to grow and care for native plants while helping to preserve and restore your national park.
Volunteers wash pots at the Fort Funston Nursery
Volunteer
Fort Funston Native Plant Nursery and Volunteer Program
Learn to grow and care for native plants while helping to preserve and restore your national park.