Earth Week

Volunteer
Farallon Trail
Help restore and protect critical natural areas at Rancho Corral de Tierra.
Volunteers at Work
Events
Wed, Mar 27 10:00am-2:30pm
Eastwood Park
Hiking with a mission – help find and remove new infestations of invasive weeds while exploring the parks.
Volunteers at Work
Events
Wed, Mar 20 10:00am-2:30pm
Morning Sun Trail - Spencer Parking Lot
Hiking with a mission – help find and remove new infestations of invasive weeds while exploring the parks.
Volunteers at Work
Events
Wed, Mar 13 10:00am-2:30pm
Homestead Valley - Fire Road Gate on Panoramic Hwy
Hiking with a mission – help find and remove new infestations of invasive weeds while exploring the parks.
Volunteers at Work
Events
Wed, Mar 06 10:00am-2:30pm
Dipsea Trail at Panoramic Hwy Stinson
Hiking with a mission – help find and remove new infestations of invasive weeds while exploring the parks.
Volunteers at Work
Events
Tennessee Valley Parking Lot
Hiking with a mission – help find and remove new infestations of invasive weeds while exploring the parks.
Volunteers at Work
Events
Wed, Feb 28 10:00am-2:30pm
McKinnan Gulch
Hiking with a mission – help find and remove new infestations of invasive weeds while exploring the parks.
Volunteers at Work
Events
Wed, Feb 21 10:00am-2:30pm
Stinson Beach Parking Lot
Hiking with a mission – help find and remove new infestations of invasive weeds while exploring the parks.
Volunteers at Work
Events
Battery Alexander Trailhead
Hiking with a mission – help find and remove new infestations of invasive weeds while exploring the parks.
Volunteers Working in Black Point Historic Gardens
Events
Sat, Mar 02 10:00am-1:00pm
Sat, Apr 06 10:00am-1:00pm
Sat, May 04 10:00am-1:00pm
Sat, Jun 01 10:00am-1:00pm
Black Point Meeting Location
Help us restore the long-neglected gardens of East Black Point, a spectacular park site tucked away above the bustling San Francisco waterfront.