Earth Week

Volunteer removing litter at Ocean Beach
Events
Thu, Aug 15 9:00am-12:00pm
Thu, Sep 19 9:00am-12:00pm
Thu, Oct 17 9:00am-12:00pm
Thu, Nov 21 9:00am-12:00pm
Thu, Dec 19 9:00am-12:00pm
East Beach Crissy Field Parking Lot
Help restore and maintain historic landscapes and cultural resources along the shoreline of San Francisco.
Volunteers at Work
Events
Stinson Beach Parking Lot
Hiking with a mission – help find and remove new infestations of invasive weeds while exploring the parks.
Volunteers at Work
Events
Smith Trailhead
Hiking with a mission – help find and remove new infestations of invasive weeds while exploring the parks.
Volunteers at Work
Events
Homestead Valley - Fire Road Gate on Panoramic Hwy
Hiking with a mission – help find and remove new infestations of invasive weeds while exploring the parks.
Volunteers at Work
Events
Homestead Valley - Four Corners on Panoramic Hwy
Hiking with a mission – help find and remove new infestations of invasive weeds while exploring the parks.
Stewardship work at Tennessee Valley.
Volunteer
Tue, Aug 20 10:00am-2:00pm
Tue, Sep 17 10:00am-2:00pm
Tue, Oct 15 10:00am-2:00pm
Tue, Nov 19 10:00am-2:00pm
Tue, Dec 17 10:00am-2:00pm
Tennessee Valley Parking Lot
Get your hands dirty while restoring and protecting Tennessee Valley's native plant communities.
Volunteers at Work
Events
Stinson Beach Parking Lot
Hiking with a mission – help find and remove new infestations of invasive weeds while exploring the parks.
Volunteers at Work
Events
Mount Tamalpais - Homestead Valley - Lattie Lane Gate
Hiking with a mission – help find and remove new infestations of invasive weeds while exploring the parks.
Volunteers at Work
Events
Stinson Terrace
Hiking with a mission – help find and remove new infestations of invasive weeds while exploring the parks.
Volunteers at Work
Events
Dipsea Trail at Panoramic Highway
Hiking with a mission – help find and remove new infestations of invasive weeds while exploring the parks.