Beaches

Volunteers at Fort Mason
Events
Tue, Aug 13 9:00am-12:00pm
Tue, Aug 20 9:00am-12:00pm
Tue, Aug 27 9:00am-12:00pm
Tue, Sep 03 9:00am-12:00pm
Tue, Sep 10 9:00am-12:00pm
Tue, Sep 17 9:00am-12:00pm
Tue, Sep 24 9:00am-12:00pm
Tue, Oct 01 9:00am-12:00pm
Tue, Oct 08 9:00am-12:00pm
Tue, Oct 15 9:00am-12:00pm
Tue, Oct 22 9:00am-12:00pm
Tue, Oct 29 9:00am-12:00pm
Fort Mason Flagpole
Help restore and maintain historic landscapes and cultural resources throughout Fort Mason.
Volunteer removing litter at Ocean Beach
Events
Thu, Nov 28 9:00am-12:00pm
Thu, Dec 26 9:00am-12:00pm
TBD
Help restore and maintain historic landscapes and cultural resources along the shoreline of San Francisco.
Stinson Beach
Events
Fri, Aug 16 10:00am-1:00pm
Stinson Beach Parking Lot
Come join the fun and help conserve and protect our beautiful public beaches!
Stinson Beach
Events
Fri, Sep 06 10:00am-1:00pm
Stinson Beach Parking Lot
Come join the fun and help conserve and protect our beautiful public beaches!
Stinson Beach
Events
Stinson Beach Parking Lot
Come join the fun and help conserve and protect our beautiful public beaches!
Stinson Beach
Events
Stinson Beach Parking Lot
Come join the fun and help conserve and protect our beautiful public beaches!
Stinson Beach
Events
Stinson Beach Parking Lot
Come join the fun and help conserve and protect our beautiful public beaches!
A view over the cliffs of Funston Beach
Events
Ocean Beach, Stairwell 17
Come join the fun and help conserve and protect our beautiful public beaches!
Volunteers at Fort Mason
Events
Fort Mason Flagpole
Help with vegetation management and site improvements at throughout this historic Fort Mason site.
Cleaning up Muir Beach
Events
Thu, Aug 08 9:30am-12:30pm
Thu, Sep 12 9:30am-12:30pm
Thu, Oct 10 9:30am-12:30pm
Thu, Nov 14 9:30am-12:30pm
Thu, Dec 12 9:30am-12:30pm
Muir Beach parking lot
Come join the fun and help conserve and protect our beautiful public beaches!