Forest

Redwood Fog Globe
Article
Celebrate California's redwood forests with our new fog globe, winner of the 2019 Public Lands Alliance Innovative Product of the Year Award.
Presidio Volunteer
Events
Fri, Aug 23 9:00am-12:00pm
Fri, Aug 30 9:00am-12:00pm
Fri, Sep 06 9:00am-12:00pm
Fri, Sep 13 9:00am-12:00pm
Fri, Sep 20 9:00am-12:00pm
Fri, Sep 27 9:00am-12:00pm
Fri, Oct 04 9:00am-12:00pm
Fri, Oct 11 9:00am-12:00pm
Fri, Oct 18 9:00am-12:00pm
Fri, Oct 25 9:00am-12:00pm
Fri, Nov 01 9:00am-12:00pm
Fri, Nov 08 9:00am-12:00pm
Fri, Nov 15 9:00am-12:00pm
Fri, Nov 22 9:00am-12:00pm
Fri, Nov 29 9:00am-12:00pm
Fri, Dec 06 9:00am-12:00pm
Fri, Dec 13 9:00am-12:00pm
Fri, Dec 20 9:00am-12:00pm
Presidio Main Post Transit Center
Help tend to the health of the Presidio’s historic forests.