Forest

A boardwalk at Muir Woods
Gateways Article
Easy, moderate, and difficult hike options to enjoy Coast Redwoods in the Golden Gate National Recreation Area.
Presidio Volunteer
Events
Presidio Main Post Transit Center
Help tend to the health of the Presidio’s historic forests.
Redwood Fog Globe
Article
Celebrate California's redwood forests with our new fog globe, winner of the 2019 Public Lands Alliance Innovative Product of the Year Award.
Presidio Volunteer
Events
Fri, Dec 09 9:00am-12:00pm
Fri, Dec 16 9:00am-12:00pm
Fri, Jan 06 9:00am-12:00pm
Fri, Jan 13 9:00am-12:00pm
Fri, Jan 20 9:00am-12:00pm
Fri, Jan 27 9:00am-12:00pm
Fri, Feb 03 9:00am-12:00pm
Fri, Feb 10 9:00am-12:00pm
Fri, Feb 17 9:00am-12:00pm
Fri, Feb 24 9:00am-12:00pm
Fri, Mar 03 9:00am-12:00pm
Fri, Mar 10 9:00am-12:00pm
Fri, Mar 17 9:00am-12:00pm
Fri, Mar 24 9:00am-12:00pm
Fri, Mar 31 9:00am-12:00pm
Fri, Apr 07 9:00am-12:00pm
Fri, Apr 14 9:00am-12:00pm
Fri, Apr 21 9:00am-12:00pm
Fri, Apr 28 9:00am-12:00pm
Presidio Transit Center
Help tend to the health of the Presidio’s historic forests.