Planting

volunteer; MLK Day
Volunteer
Merrie Way Trailhead
This rescheduled program celebrates the legacy of Martin Luther King Jr. by helping with habitat restoration and learning the untold stories of Lands End.
Volunteer at work in Lands End
Volunteer
Celebrate the legacy of Martin Luther King Jr. with the San Francisco Habitat Stewards. Become a habitat steward and help restore unique San Francisco coastal habitat.
Volunteer
Presidio Transit Center
Help restore natural areas and create important wildlife corridors in the Presidio of San Francisco.
volunteer; MLK Day
Volunteer
Merrie Way Trailhead
Celebrate the legacy of Martin Luther King Jr. by helping with habitat restoration and learning the untold stories of Lands End.
Volunteer at the Presidio
Volunteer
Presidio Transit Center
Celebrate the legacy of Martin Luther King Jr. with the Presidio Habitat Stewards. Help restore natural areas and create important wildlife corridors in the Presidio of San Francisco.
Volunteer at work in Lands End
Volunteer
Thu, Feb 09 1:00pm-4:00pm
Thu, Feb 16 1:00pm-4:00pm
Thu, Feb 23 1:00pm-4:00pm
Thu, Mar 02 1:00pm-4:00pm
Thu, Mar 09 1:00pm-4:00pm
Thu, Mar 16 1:00pm-4:00pm
Thu, Mar 23 1:00pm-4:00pm
Thu, Mar 30 1:00pm-4:00pm
Become a Habitat Steward and help restore unique San Francisco coastal habitat.
Volunteer at work in Lands End
Volunteer
Celebrate the legacy of Martin Luther King Jr. with the San Francisco Habitat Stewards. Become a habitat steward and help restore unique San Francisco coastal habitat.
Volunteer
Wed, Feb 15 9:00am-12:00pm
Wed, Mar 15 9:00am-12:00pm
Wed, Apr 19 9:00am-12:00pm
Presidio Transit Center
Help restore natural areas and create important wildlife corridors in the Presidio of San Francisco.
Volunteer
Wed, Mar 01 9:00am-12:00pm
Wed, Apr 05 9:00am-12:00pm
Presidio Transit Center
Help restore natural areas and create important wildlife corridors in the Presidio of San Francisco.
Volunteer at the Presidio
Volunteer
Presidio Main Post Transit Center
Help restore natural areas and create important wildlife corridors in the Presidio of San Francisco.