Adults

Stewardship Intern at Work
Events
Wed, Sep 18 1:00pm-4:00pm
Alta Avenue Trail Head
Become a Park Steward and help protect endangered species and restore sensitive habitat in Marin.
Stewardship Intern at Work
Events
Sat, Sep 07 10:00am-1:00pm
Alta Avenue Trail Head
Become a Park Steward and help protect endangered species and restore sensitive habitat in Marin.
Stewardship Intern at Work
Events
Wed, Sep 04 1:00pm-4:00pm
Alta Avenue Trail Head
Become a Park Steward and help protect endangered species and restore sensitive habitat in Marin.
Stewardship Intern at Work
Events
Wed, Aug 21 1:00pm-4:00pm
Alta Avenue Trail Head
Become a Park Steward and help protect endangered species and restore sensitive habitat in Marin.
Stewardship Intern at Work
Events
Wed, Aug 07 1:00pm-4:00pm
Alta Avenue Trail Head
Become a Park Steward and help protect endangered species and restore sensitive habitat in Marin.
Stewardship Intern at Work
Events
Sat, Aug 03 10:00am-1:00pm
Alta Avenue Trail Head
Become a Park Steward and help protect endangered species and restore sensitive habitat in Marin.
Hawk Hill Trail
Events
Fri, Jul 26 10:00am-1:00pm
Hawk Hill
Many hands are needed to make Hawk Hill a safer and more beautiful place for all who visit! Hawk Hill is a popular visitor destination well known for its beautiful vistas and a place to observe migrating raptors. Join in to paint over unsightly graffiti on military Battery Construction 129...
Volunteers at Muir Beach
Events
Sat, Sep 28 10:00am-1:00pm
Muir Beach parking lot
Become a Park Steward and help protect endangered species and restore sensitive habitat in Marin.
Volunteers at Muir Beach
Events
Wed, Sep 25 1:00pm-4:00pm
Muir Beach parking lot
Become a Park Steward and help protect endangered species and restore sensitive habitat in Marin.
Volunteers at Muir Beach
Events
Sat, Sep 14 10:00am-1:00pm
Muir Beach parking lot
Become a Park Steward and help protect endangered species and restore sensitive habitat in Marin.