Gardening

Presidio Volunteer
Events
Thu, Feb 27 9:00am-12:00pm
Thu, Mar 05 9:00am-12:00pm
Thu, Mar 12 9:00am-12:00pm
Thu, Mar 19 9:00am-12:00pm
Thu, Mar 26 9:00am-12:00pm
Thu, Apr 02 9:00am-12:00pm
Thu, Apr 09 9:00am-12:00pm
Thu, Apr 16 9:00am-12:00pm
Thu, Apr 23 9:00am-12:00pm
Thu, Apr 30 9:00am-12:00pm
Thu, May 07 9:00am-12:00pm
Thu, May 14 9:00am-12:00pm
Thu, May 21 9:00am-12:00pm
Thu, May 28 9:00am-12:00pm
Thu, Jun 04 9:00am-12:00pm
Thu, Jun 11 9:00am-12:00pm
Thu, Jun 18 9:00am-12:00pm
Thu, Jun 25 9:00am-12:00pm
Thu, Jul 02 9:00am-12:00pm
Thu, Jul 09 9:00am-12:00pm
Thu, Jul 16 9:00am-12:00pm
Thu, Jul 23 9:00am-12:00pm
Thu, Jul 30 9:00am-12:00pm
Thu, Aug 06 9:00am-12:00pm
Thu, Aug 13 9:00am-12:00pm
Thu, Aug 20 9:00am-12:00pm
Thu, Aug 27 9:00am-12:00pm
Thu, Sep 03 9:00am-12:00pm
Thu, Sep 10 9:00am-12:00pm
Thu, Sep 17 9:00am-12:00pm
Thu, Sep 24 9:00am-12:00pm
Thu, Oct 01 9:00am-12:00pm
Thu, Oct 08 9:00am-12:00pm
Thu, Oct 15 9:00am-12:00pm
Thu, Oct 22 9:00am-12:00pm
Thu, Oct 29 9:00am-12:00pm
Thu, Nov 05 9:00am-12:00pm
Thu, Nov 12 9:00am-12:00pm
Thu, Nov 19 9:00am-12:00pm
Thu, Nov 26 9:00am-12:00pm
Thu, Dec 03 9:00am-12:00pm
Thu, Dec 10 9:00am-12:00pm
Thu, Dec 17 9:00am-12:00pm
Thu, Dec 24 9:00am-12:00pm
Thu, Dec 31 9:00am-12:00pm
Thu, Jan 07 9:00am-12:00pm
Thu, Jan 14 9:00am-12:00pm
Thu, Jan 21 9:00am-12:00pm
Thu, Jan 28 9:00am-12:00pm
Presidio Main Post Transit Center
Help enhance the Presidio’s historic gardens and grounds, as well as support the park efforts to become a model of environmental sustainability.
Alcatraz Gardens
April 23, 2007
Thanks to the Alcatraz Historic Gardens Project, the softer side of “The Rock” is being uncovered.