Seniors

Volunteer removing litter at Ocean Beach
Events
Thu, Nov 28 9:00am-12:00pm
Thu, Dec 26 9:00am-12:00pm
TBD
Help restore and maintain historic landscapes and cultural resources along the shoreline of San Francisco.
Stinson Beach
Events
Fri, Aug 16 10:00am-1:00pm
Stinson Beach Parking Lot
Come join the fun and help conserve and protect our beautiful public beaches!
Stinson Beach
Events
Fri, Sep 06 10:00am-1:00pm
Stinson Beach Parking Lot
Come join the fun and help conserve and protect our beautiful public beaches!
Stinson Beach
Events
Fri, Jul 05 10:00am-1:00pm
Stinson Beach Parking Lot
Come join the fun and help conserve and protect our beautiful public beaches!
Stinson Beach
Events
Fri, Jun 21 10:00am-1:00pm
Stinson Beach Parking Lot
Come join the fun and help conserve and protect our beautiful public beaches!
Stinson Beach
Events
Stinson Beach Parking Lot
Come join the fun and help conserve and protect our beautiful public beaches!
A view over the cliffs of Funston Beach
Events
Ocean Beach, Stairwell 17
Come join the fun and help conserve and protect our beautiful public beaches!
Cleaning up Muir Beach
Events
Thu, Jul 11 9:30am-12:30pm
Thu, Aug 08 9:30am-12:30pm
Thu, Sep 12 9:30am-12:30pm
Thu, Oct 10 9:30am-12:30pm
Thu, Nov 14 9:30am-12:30pm
Thu, Dec 12 9:30am-12:30pm
Muir Beach parking lot
Come join the fun and help conserve and protect our beautiful public beaches!
Volunteer removing litter at Ocean Beach
Events
Batteries to Bluffs Trailhead
Join us for MLK Weekend of Service and help maintain the Presidio's historic Batteries.
Staff and volunteers doing stewardship work in Muir Woods.
Volunteer
Muir Woods Visitor Center
Join us for MLK Weekend of Service and help "floss" the deck at Muir Woods!