Groups

Stewardship Intern at Work
Events
Wed, Apr 01 1:00pm-4:00pm
Alta Avenue Trail Head
Become a Park Steward and help protect endangered species and restore sensitive habitat in Marin.
Volunteers at Muir Beach
Events
Sat, May 23 10:00am-1:00pm
Muir Beach parking lot
Become a Park Steward and help protect endangered species and restore sensitive habitat in Marin.
Volunteers at Muir Beach
Events
Sat, May 09 10:00am-1:00pm
Muir Beach parking lot
Become a Park Steward and help protect endangered species and restore sensitive habitat in Marin.
Volunteers at Muir Beach
Events
Sat, Apr 11 10:00am-1:00pm
Muir Beach parking lot
Become a Park Steward and help protect endangered species and restore sensitive habitat in Marin.
Stewardship Intern at Work
Events
Sat, Apr 18 10:00am-1:00pm
Wolfback Ridge Parking
Become a Park Steward and help protect endangered species and restore sensitive habitat in Marin.
Volunteers at Muir Beach
Events
Wed, May 27 1:00pm-4:00pm
Muir Beach parking lot
Become a Park Steward and help protect endangered species and restore sensitive habitat in Marin.
Volunteers at Muir Beach
Events
Wed, May 13 1:00pm-4:00pm
Muir Beach parking lot
Become a Park Steward and help protect endangered species and restore sensitive habitat in Marin.
Volunteers at Muir Beach
Events
Wed, Apr 22 1:00pm-4:00pm
Muir Beach parking lot
Become a Park Steward and help protect endangered species and restore sensitive habitat in Marin.
Volunteers at Muir Beach
Events
Wed, Apr 08 1:00pm-4:00pm
Muir Beach parking lot
Become a Park Steward and help protect endangered species and restore sensitive habitat in Marin.
Trail Mixer - Give Back
Events
Sat, Apr 04 8:00am-2:00pm
USS San Francisco Memorial Parking Lot
Enjoy your national park with a day filled with uplifting volunteer work, live music, delicious food and thirst-quenching adult beverages!