High School Students

Fort Point National Historic Site underneath the Golden Gate Bridge
Events
Fri, Dec 02 1:30pm-Sat, Dec 03 1:45pm
Sat, Dec 03 1:30pm-Sun, Dec 04 1:45pm
Sun, Dec 04 1:30pm-Mon, Dec 05 1:45pm
Fri, Dec 09 1:30pm-Sat, Dec 10 1:45pm
Sat, Dec 10 1:30pm-Sun, Dec 11 1:45pm
Sun, Dec 11 1:30pm-Mon, Dec 12 1:45pm
Fri, Dec 16 1:30pm-Sat, Dec 17 1:45pm
Sat, Dec 17 1:30pm-Sun, Dec 18 1:45pm
Sun, Dec 18 1:30pm-Mon, Dec 19 1:45pm
Fri, Dec 23 1:30pm-Sat, Dec 24 1:45pm
Sat, Dec 24 1:30pm-Sun, Dec 25 1:45pm
Sun, Dec 25 1:30pm-Mon, Dec 26 1:45pm
Fri, Dec 30 1:30pm-Sat, Dec 31 1:45pm
Entrance
Join our Park Rangers in learning Fort Point's History in this 15 minute long talk. The program is accessible. The times of the program are 11:30am and 1:30pm.
One Tam staff and volunteers doing stewardship work in Muir Woods.
Volunteer
Sat, Dec 17 9:00am-12:00pm
Muir Woods Visitor Center
The boardwalk that meanders through the valley floor of Muir Woods provides an inviting and accessible path for visitors to explore the majesty of the redwoods.
One Tam staff and volunteers doing stewardship work in Muir Woods.
Volunteer
Muir Woods Visitor Center
The Golden Gate National Recreation Area (GGNRA) is turning 50 years old on October 27, 2022! Help us celebrate the 50th anniversary by rolling up your sleeves and giving the parks some TLC!
Events
Fort Mason Flagpole
Help with vegetation management and site improvements at Sutro Heights and along the San Francisco shoreline.
Volunteers & staff celebrate Diwali at Lands End!
Volunteer
Presidio Tunnel Tops
Cultural festivals, traditions and holidays offer an opportunity to get together, share stories and food, and celebrate each other. Everyone is welcome to join and learn about celebrating Diwali & Dia de Muertos!
Presidio Tunnel Tops Field Station interior filled with fun and educational tools and activities
Events
Field Station at Presidio Tunnel Tops
The Field Station is a new indoor park facility filled with an abundance of real objects, field specimens, tools and reading resources that connect visitors with the park’s natural and cultural history.
Dungeness crab
Event
Pier
Join rangers and docents at the Fort Baker Pier for a morning of crabbing! Call 415-331-1540 to reserve your spot.
Intern Planting in the Presidio
Volunteer
Fort Winfield Scott
Join us for the Presidio's big, annual volunteer event devoted to celebrating Earth Day!
One Tam staff and volunteers doing stewardship work in Muir Woods.
Volunteer
Muir Woods Visitor Center
Earth Day is celebrated on Aprill 22 each year, but we'll be honoring Earth Day all weekend long!
volunteer; Earth Day
Volunteer
Earth Day is celebrated on Aprill 22 each year, but we'll be honoring Earth Day all weekend long!