High School Students

event
Pantoll Campground Parking Lot
Join One Tam in our effort to save native grasslands from encroaching coastal scrub habitat!
Golden Gate Maintenance Volunteers at Ocean Beach
Events
Fri, May 08 9:00am-12:00pm
Fri, Jun 12 9:00am-12:00pm
Fri, Jul 10 9:00am-12:00pm
Fri, Aug 14 9:00am-12:00pm
Fri, Sep 11 9:00am-12:00pm
Fri, Oct 09 9:00am-12:00pm
Fri, Nov 13 9:00am-12:00pm
Fri, Dec 11 9:00am-12:00pm
Fri, Jan 08 9:00am-12:00pm
Fri, Feb 12 9:00am-12:00pm
Fri, Mar 12 9:00am-12:00pm
Fri, Apr 09 9:00am-12:00pm
Fri, May 14 9:00am-12:00pm
Fri, Jun 11 9:00am-12:00pm
Fri, Jul 09 9:00am-12:00pm
Fri, Aug 13 9:00am-12:00pm
Fri, Sep 10 9:00am-12:00pm
Fri, Oct 08 9:00am-12:00pm
Fri, Nov 12 9:00am-12:00pm
Fri, Dec 10 9:00am-12:00pm
Ocean Beach, Stairwell 17
Help restore and maintain historic landscapes and cultural resources along the shoreline of San Francisco.
National Trails Day
Events
White Hill Parking Lot
Join us maintaining the White Hill and Porcupine trails. Projects include building drainage features, repairing eroded tread, and brushing the trail
Trail Stewardship Volunteers
Events
Langdon Court
Learn how to install thimble-eye fencing to protect beautiful native dune habitat surrounding the Golden Gate Overlook at the breathtaking Presidio Bluffs.
Volunteers at Work
event
Join One Tam in our effort to save native grasslands from encroaching coastal scrub habitat!
Events
Muir Woods Visitor Center
Stroll through an old-growth redwood forest at sunrise, hear tall tales, soar in the sounds and smells, and hear the historical and ecological story of Muir Woods.
Events
Muir Woods Visitor Center
Stroll through an old-growth redwood forest at sunrise, hear tall tales, soar in the sounds and smells, and hear the historical and ecological story of Muir Woods.
Battery Chamberlin at Baker Beach
Events
Sat, May 02 11:00am-Sun, May 03 3:00pm
Sun, May 03 11:00am-Mon, May 04 3:00pm
Sun, Jun 07 11:00am-Mon, Jun 08 3:00pm
Sun, Jul 05 11:00am-Mon, Jul 06 3:00pm
Sun, Aug 02 11:00am-Mon, Aug 03 3:00pm
Sun, Sep 06 11:00am-Mon, Sep 07 3:00pm
Sun, Oct 04 11:00am-Mon, Oct 05 3:00pm
Sun, Nov 01 11:00am-Mon, Nov 02 3:00pm
Sun, Dec 06 11:00am-Mon, Dec 07 3:00pm
Battery Chamberlin
How can a 50-ton gun simply disappear? Learn this and other facts while helping load and aim the last operational gun of its kind.
Volunteers at Work
Events
Coyote Ridge - County View Dr
Help restore sensitive habitat while enjoying a hike on some of the most scenic trails in the park.
Volunteers at Work
Events
Bolinas Ridge at Fairfax - Bolinas Rd
Help restore sensitive habitat while enjoying a hike on some of the most scenic trails in the park.