Moderate

Events
Sat, Jan 18 10:00am-1:00pm
Rancho Corral de Tierra
Help protect endangered species and restore sensitive habitat while enjoying a day in the park.
Events
Sat, Jan 04 10:00am-1:00pm
Mori Point Gate
Help protect endangered species and restore sensitive habitat while enjoying a day in the park.
Events
Sat, Dec 07 10:00am-1:00pm
Rancho Corral de Tierra
Help protect endangered species and restore sensitive habitat while enjoying a day in the park.
Golden Gate Maintenance Volunteers
Events
Thu, Dec 26 9:00am-12:00pm
Stilwell Hall
Help with vegetation management and site improvements at Sutro Heights and along the San Francisco shoreline.
Events
Sat, Mar 07 10:00am-1:00pm
Rancho Corral de Tierra
Help protect endangered species and restore sensitive habitat while enjoying a day in the park.
Events
Sat, Feb 01 10:00am-1:00pm
Rancho Corral de Tierra
Help protect endangered species and restore sensitive habitat while enjoying a day in the park.
Events
Sat, Mar 28 10:00am-1:00pm
Mori Point Gate
Help protect endangered species and restore sensitive habitat while enjoying a day in the park.
Events
Sat, Mar 14 10:00am-1:00pm
Mori Point Gate
Help protect endangered species and restore sensitive habitat while enjoying a day in the park.
Events
Sat, Feb 29 10:00am-1:00pm
Mori Point Gate
Help protect endangered species and restore sensitive habitat while enjoying a day in the park.
Events
Sat, Feb 22 10:00am-1:00pm
Mori Point Gate
Help protect endangered species and restore sensitive habitat while enjoying a day in the park.