Volunteer

volunteer; trails; women's trail day
Volunteer
Sat, Oct 12 10:00am-1:30pm
Come hang out with the female identifying NPS Trail Crew folks while we work hard to improve the trail systems of the Golden Gate National Recreation Area. All female identifying, non-binary, gender nonconforming individuals are welcome to join this safe (and gorgeous!) space.
Park Stewardship Intern and Volunteer
Events
Sat, Nov 16 10:00am-1:00pm
Milagra Ridge Gate
Help protect endangered species and restore sensitive habitat while enjoying a day in the park.
Park Stewardship Intern and Volunteer
Events
Sat, Oct 19 10:00am-1:00pm
Milagra Ridge Gate
Help protect endangered species and restore sensitive habitat while enjoying a day in the park.
Events
Sat, Nov 02 10:00am-1:00pm
Rancho Corral de Tierra
Help protect endangered species and restore sensitive habitat while enjoying a day in the park.
Events
Sat, Oct 05 10:00am-1:00pm
Rancho Corral de Tierra
Help protect endangered species and restore sensitive habitat while enjoying a day in the park.
Volunteers Working on the Presidio Bluffs
Volunteer
Thu, Nov 21 1:00pm-4:00pm
Lobos Creek Meeting Location
Become a Park Steward and help restore unique San Francisco coastal habitat.
Volunteers at Muir Beach
Events
Sat, Oct 26 10:00am-1:00pm
Muir Beach parking lot
Become a Park Steward and help protect endangered species and restore sensitive habitat in Marin.
Volunteers at Muir Beach
Events
Wed, Oct 23 1:00pm-4:00pm
Muir Beach parking lot
Become a Park Steward and help protect endangered species and restore sensitive habitat in Marin.
Stewardship Intern at Work
Events
Wed, Oct 16 1:00pm-4:00pm
Alta Avenue Trail Head
Become a Park Steward and help protect endangered species and restore sensitive habitat in Marin.
Volunteers at Muir Beach
Events
Wed, Oct 09 1:00pm-4:00pm
Muir Beach parking lot
Become a Park Steward and help protect endangered species and restore sensitive habitat in Marin.