Volunteer

Events
Mori Point Gate
Help protect endangered species and restore sensitive habitat while enjoying a day in the park.
Golden Gate Maintenance Volunteers
Events
Thu, Jul 09 9:00am-12:00pm
Thu, Jul 16 9:00am-12:00pm
Thu, Jul 23 9:00am-12:00pm
Thu, Jul 30 9:00am-12:00pm
Thu, Aug 06 9:00am-12:00pm
Thu, Aug 13 9:00am-12:00pm
Thu, Aug 20 9:00am-12:00pm
Thu, Aug 27 9:00am-12:00pm
Warming Hut
Help with vegetation management and site improvements at Sutro Heights and along the San Francisco shoreline.
Golden Gate Maintenance Volunteers at Ocean Beach
Events
Ocean Beach, Stairwell 17
Help restore and maintain historic landscapes and cultural resources along the shoreline of San Francisco.
Habitat Restoration in Tennessee Valley
Volunteer
Willow Camp Trailhead
Help restore and protect critical natural areas from the Marin Headlands to Bolinas Ridge.
Habitat Restoration in Tennessee Valley
Volunteer
Willow Camp Trailhead
Help restore and protect critical natural areas from the Marin Headlands to Bolinas Ridge.
Habitat Restoration in Tennessee Valley
Volunteer
Sun, Jul 12 9:30am-2:30pm
Sun, Jul 19 9:30am-2:30pm
Sun, Jul 26 9:30am-2:30pm
Sun, Aug 02 9:30am-2:30pm
Sun, Aug 09 9:30am-2:30pm
Sun, Aug 16 9:30am-2:30pm
Sun, Aug 23 9:30am-2:30pm
Sun, Aug 30 9:30am-2:30pm
Willow Camp Trailhead
Help restore and protect critical natural areas from the Marin Headlands to Bolinas Ridge.
Volunteers at Work
Events
Wed, Jul 08 10:00am-2:30pm
Wed, Jul 15 10:00am-2:30pm
Wed, Jul 22 10:00am-2:30pm
Wed, Jul 29 10:00am-2:30pm
Wed, Aug 05 10:00am-2:30pm
Wed, Aug 12 10:00am-2:30pm
Wed, Aug 19 10:00am-2:30pm
Wed, Aug 26 10:00am-2:30pm
Coyote Ridge - County View Dr
Hiking with a mission – help find and remove new infestations of invasive weeds while exploring the parks.
Trail Stewardship Volunteers
Events
Ocean Beach - Stairwell # 5
Join the Golden Gate Trail Crew and help repair, maintain and enhance trails in the Golden Gate National Parks.
Volunteers at Coast Cleanup Day
Events
Ocean Beach, Stairwell 17
Help keep Ocean Beach and our San Francisco coastline beautiful, clean, and safe for all.
Teens Volunteering with Stewardship Trails Program
Events
Stilwell Hall
Take a break from the classroom in the great outdoors with Teens on Trails!