Elementary School Students

Battery Chamberlin at Baker Beach
Events
Battery Chamberlin
How can a 50-ton gun simply disappear? Learn this and other facts while helping load and aim the last operational gun of its kind.
Sunny day at Point Bonita Lighthouse
Events
Sun, Apr 12 10:00am-11:30am
Sun, Apr 19 10:00am-11:30am
Sun, Apr 26 10:00am-11:30am
Sun, May 03 10:00am-11:30am
Lighthouse Trailhead
Join park staff and volunteer docents for a tour down the Point Bonita Trail.
event
Hal Brown Park at Creekside
Come join Marin County Parks and One Tam in this community-based effort to improve habitat while preparing for sea level rise.
event
Hal Brown Park at Creekside
Come join Marin County Parks and One Tam in this community-based effort to improve habitat while preparing for sea level rise.
Sunny day at Point Bonita Lighthouse
Events
Sun, May 10 10:00am-11:30am
Sun, May 17 10:00am-11:30am
Sun, May 24 10:00am-11:30am
Sun, May 31 10:00am-11:30am
Sun, Jun 07 10:00am-11:30am
Sun, Jun 14 10:00am-11:30am
Sun, Jun 21 10:00am-11:30am
Sun, Jun 28 10:00am-11:30am
Sun, Jul 05 10:00am-11:30am
Sun, Jul 12 10:00am-11:30am
Sun, Jul 19 10:00am-11:30am
Sun, Jul 26 10:00am-11:30am
Sun, Aug 02 10:00am-11:30am
Sun, Aug 09 10:00am-11:30am
Sun, Aug 16 10:00am-11:30am
Sun, Aug 23 10:00am-11:30am
Sun, Aug 30 10:00am-11:30am
Sun, Sep 06 10:00am-11:30am
Sun, Sep 13 10:00am-11:30am
Sun, Sep 20 10:00am-11:30am
Sun, Sep 27 10:00am-11:30am
Sun, Oct 04 10:00am-11:30am
Sun, Oct 11 10:00am-11:30am
Sun, Oct 18 10:00am-11:30am
Sun, Oct 25 10:00am-11:30am
Sun, Nov 01 10:00am-11:30am
Sun, Nov 08 10:00am-11:30am
Sun, Nov 15 10:00am-11:30am
Sun, Nov 22 10:00am-11:30am
Sun, Nov 29 10:00am-11:30am
Sun, Dec 06 10:00am-11:30am
Sun, Dec 13 10:00am-11:30am
Sun, Dec 20 10:00am-11:30am
Sun, Dec 27 10:00am-11:30am
Lighthouse Trailhead
Join park staff and volunteer docents for a tour down the Point Bonita Trail.
Battery Chamberlin at Baker Beach
Events
Battery Chamberlin
How can a 50-ton gun simply disappear? Learn this and other facts while helping load and aim the last operational gun of its kind.
Sunny day at Point Bonita Lighthouse
Events
Lighthouse Trailhead
Discover how Point Bonita provided safe passage through the treacherous Golden Gate and experience the last manned lighthouse on the Pacific Coast.
Sunset at Point Bonita Lighthouse
Events
Point Bonita Lighthouse
Come watch the sunset on the Pacific Ocean and the moon rise over the Golden Gate Bridge from the dramatic landscape of Point Bonita in the Marin Headlands.
Sunset at Point Bonita Lighthouse
Events
Point Bonita Lighthouse
Come watch the sunset on the Pacific Ocean and the moon rise over the Golden Gate Bridge from the dramatic landscape of Point Bonita in the Marin Headlands.
Sunset at Point Bonita Lighthouse
Events
Point Bonita Lighthouse
Come watch the sunset on the Pacific Ocean and the moon rise over the Golden Gate Bridge from the dramatic landscape of Point Bonita in the Marin Headlands.