Groups

Volunteers at Muir Beach
Events
Wed, Jan 01 1:00pm-4:00pm
Muir Beach parking lot
Become a Park Steward and help protect endangered species and restore sensitive habitat in Marin.
Volunteers at Muir Beach
Events
Sat, Dec 07 10:00am-1:00pm
Muir Beach parking lot
Become a Park Steward and help protect endangered species and restore sensitive habitat in Marin.
Stewardship Intern at Work
Events
Sat, Dec 28 10:00am-1:00pm
Wolfback Ridge Parking
Become a Park Steward and help protect endangered species and restore sensitive habitat in Marin.
Volunteers at Muir Beach
Events
Wed, Dec 25 1:00pm-4:00pm
Muir Beach parking lot
Become a Park Steward and help protect endangered species and restore sensitive habitat in Marin.
Muir Woods
Events
Sun, Jan 12 7:15am-12:15pm
Sun, Jan 19 7:15am-12:15pm
Muir Woods Visitor Center
Stroll through an old-growth redwood forest at sunrise, hear tall tales, soar in the sounds and smells, and hear the historical and ecological story of Muir Woods.
event
Sat, Dec 07 9:00am-12:30pm
Pantoll Campground Parking Lot
Join us to learn about climate change impacts to the Bay Area and Mt. Tam!
2020 MLK Day of Service
Volunteer
Mon, Jan 20
“Everybody can be great, because everybody can serve.” - Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.
Volunteers at Muir Beach
Events
Muir Beach parking lot
Become a Park Steward and help protect endangered species and restore sensitive habitat in Marin.
Muir Woods
Events
Sun, Dec 22 7:15am-12:00pm
Sun, Dec 29 7:15am-12:00pm
Muir Woods Visitor Center
Stroll through an old-growth redwood forest at sunrise, hear tall tales, soar in the sounds and smells, and hear the historical and ecological story of Muir Woods.
Muir Woods
Events
Sun, Dec 08 7:00am-12:00pm
Muir Woods Visitor Center
Stroll through an old-growth redwood forest at sunrise, hear tall tales, soar in the sounds and smells, and hear the historical and ecological story of Muir Woods.