Fort Point History

Share

Fri, Dec 30, 2022 11:30am-11:45am
This event already happened. Find more events like this.
  • Tours
Fort Point National Historic Site underneath the Golden Gate Bridge

Join our Park Rangers in learning Fort Point's History in this 15 minute long talk. The program is accessible. The times of the program are 11:30am and 1:30pm. 

For More Information

Past Event Dates

Fri, 12/30/2022 11:30AM-Sat, 12/31/2022 11:45AM
Sun, 12/25/2022 11:30AM-Mon, 12/26/2022 11:45AM
Sat, 12/24/2022 11:30AM-Sun, 12/25/2022 11:45AM
Fri, 12/23/2022 11:30AM-Sat, 12/24/2022 11:45AM
Sun, 12/18/2022 11:30AM-Mon, 12/19/2022 11:45AM
Sat, 12/17/2022 11:30AM-Sun, 12/18/2022 11:45AM
Fri, 12/16/2022 11:30AM-Sat, 12/17/2022 11:45AM
Sun, 12/11/2022 11:30AM-Mon, 12/12/2022 11:45AM
Sat, 12/10/2022 11:30AM-Sun, 12/11/2022 11:45AM
Fri, 12/09/2022 11:30AM-Sat, 12/10/2022 11:45AM

Your parks need you now more than ever

Your support helps ensure these places will be here in the future—please give now.