Events in the Parks

Upcoming Events

Browse the events below or change the selections to show specific events in the Golden Gate National Parks. Also, see a list of:

 

Refine
Presidio Volunteer
Events
Fri, Sep 03 9:00am-12:00pm
Help tend to the health of the Presidio’s historic forests.
Presidio Volunteer
Events
Fri, Sep 10 9:00am-12:00pm
Help tend to the health of the Presidio’s historic forests.
Presidio Volunteer
Events
Fri, Sep 17 9:00am-12:00pm
Help tend to the health of the Presidio’s historic forests.
Presidio Volunteer
Events
Fri, Sep 24 9:00am-12:00pm
Help tend to the health of the Presidio’s historic forests.
Nike Missle Site Volunteers
Events
Fri, Sep 24 9:30am-12:30pm
Nike Missile Site
Help restore and maintain the historic Nike Missile Site in the Marin Headlands.
Presidio Volunteer
Events
Fri, Oct 01 9:00am-12:00pm
Help tend to the health of the Presidio’s historic forests.
Presidio Volunteer
Events
Fri, Oct 08 9:00am-12:00pm
Help tend to the health of the Presidio’s historic forests.
Presidio Volunteer
Events
Fri, Oct 15 9:00am-12:00pm
Help tend to the health of the Presidio’s historic forests.
Presidio Volunteer
Events
Fri, Oct 22 9:00am-12:00pm
Help tend to the health of the Presidio’s historic forests.
Nike Missle Site Volunteers
Events
Fri, Oct 22 9:30am-12:30pm
Nike Missile Site
Help restore and maintain the historic Nike Missile Site in the Marin Headlands.
Presidio Volunteer
Events
Fri, Oct 29 9:00am-12:00pm
Help tend to the health of the Presidio’s historic forests.
Presidio Volunteer
Events
Fri, Nov 05 9:00am-12:00pm
Help tend to the health of the Presidio’s historic forests.
Add to My Calendar Download to Add to My Calendar
Refine
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar Download to Add to My Calendar
Presidio Volunteer
Events
Fri, Aug 20 9:00am-12:00pm
Abbotts Lagoon Bee SLeonGuerrero
Event
Sat, Aug 21 10:00am-1:00pm
Presidio Volunteer
Events
Fri, Aug 27 9:00am-12:00pm
Nike Missle Site Volunteers
Events
Fri, Aug 27 9:30am-12:30pm
Nike Missile Site
Volunteers participating in a beach cleanup
Events
Sat, Aug 28 10:00am-1:00pm
Stinson Beach Parking Lot
Abbotts Lagoon Bee SLeonGuerrero
Event
Sat, Aug 28 10:00am-1:00pm

Your parks need you now more than ever

Your support helps ensure these places will be here in the future—please give now.