Tour of Fort Point

Share

Add to Calendar
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 3:00pm-3:30pm
This event already happened. Find more events like this.
Image of the interior of Fort Point with the lighthouse

Tours are daily from 11-11:30 a.m. and 3-30 p.m. 

Join a ranger near the front entrance of Fort Point for a tour! Learn about the soldiers' lives at Fort Point, the fort's unique architecture, the defenses of the Golden Gate and lots more. Staff availability may affect these tour times, please inquire upon arrival.

Event Type

Audience Type

For More Information

Past Event Dates

Sat, 03/14/2020 3:00PM-3:30PM
Fri, 03/13/2020 3:00PM-3:30PM
Sun, 03/08/2020 3:00PM-3:30PM
Sat, 03/07/2020 3:00PM-3:30PM
Fri, 03/06/2020 3:00PM-3:30PM
Sun, 03/01/2020 3:00PM-3:30PM
Sat, 02/29/2020 3:00PM-3:30PM
Fri, 02/28/2020 3:00PM-3:30PM
Sun, 02/23/2020 3:00PM-3:30PM
Sat, 02/22/2020 3:00PM-3:30PM

A New Place For All

Support the new Tunnel Tops parklands and all our amazing parks and programs by becoming a member today!